Fandom

Touken Ranbu English Wikia

Musical/Bakumatsu Tenrouden

< Musical

584pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Musical-Shinsengumi

Cast Edit


  • Kondou Isami (近藤 勇): Goumoto Naoya (郷本直也)
  • Hijikata Toshizou (土方歳三): Tagaki Tomohiro (高木トモユキ)
  • Okita Souji (沖田総司): Tochihara Rakuto (栩原楽人)


  • Kurihara Kouhei (栗原功平)
  • Iyoda Yoshihiko (伊与田良彦)
  • Iwasaki Daisuke (岩崎大輔)
  • Okabe Masahiro (岡部真大)
  • Okamoto Shou (岡本 笙)
  • Kanemitsu Masashi (金光将志)
  • Kitamura Shin'ichirou (北村真一郎)
  • Kimoto Yuu (木本 雄)
  • Kurotobi Yudai (黒飛雄大)
  • Sasahara Eisaku (笹原英作)
  • Satou Kazuki (佐藤一輝)
  • Tauchi Tokihiro (田内季宇)
  • Date Yasuhiro (伊達康浩)
  • Naka Takashi (名嘉高志)
  • Hayashi Mizuki (林 瑞貴)
  • Maekawa Takanori (前川孟論)
  • Masutani Takahero (桝谷昂洸)
  • Yanagihara Rin (柳原 凛)

Staff Edit

  • Director: Kayano Isamu (茅野イサム)
  • Screenplay: Mikasano Chuji (御笠ノ忠次)
  • Choreography: TETSUHARU
  • Co-producers: Nelke Planning, Nitroplus, DMM.com, and Euclid Agency
  • Theater: AiiA 2.5 Theater Tokyo
  • Shanghai Performance Production: Musical "Touken Ranbu" Production Committee
  • Shanghai Performance Sponsors: Nelke China (上海奈尔可演艺有限公司)、YL Entertainment (永乐演艺)

Performance Schedule Edit

  • Performance Dates:
    • Tokyo (AiiA 2.5 Theater Tokyo): Sept 24, 2016 (Sat) to Oct 10, 2016 (Mon)
    • Fukuoka (Canal City theater): Oct 15, 2016 (Sat) to Oct 16 (Sun)
    • Osaka (Sankei Hall Breeze): Oct 21, 2016 (Fri) to Oct 30, 2016 (Sun)
    • Tokyo (AiiA 2.5 Theater Tokyo): Nov 17, 2016 (Thur) to Nov 27, 2016 (Sun)
    • Shanghai (Shanghai Hongqiao Culture Artistic Center): Jan 13, 2017 (Fri) to Jan 15, 2017 (Sun)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.